New Found Glory’s Christmas Special

December 18, 2020

3PM PST/5PM CST/6PM EST/11PM UK

We invite you to our very own Christmas Special, Home For the Holidays with New Found Glory! The special will feature 10 original holiday songs, 7 of them are brand spankin’ new premiering for the first time! That’s right, you’ve never heard them before! Plus re-recordings of “Nothing For Christmas”, “Snow”, and the Nothing Gold Can Stay classic “It Never Snows in Florida” all re-imagined for the holiday season! The night will be filled with skits, interviews, baking, special guests and more! You can check out the video for one of the new songs, “December’s Here” at the link above!